Columbiana Chevrolet-Buick-Cadillac


Columbiana Chevrolet-Buick-Cadillac

This dealership has been the best that I have ever used. There is no pressure to buy. I shop their web site found the car I wanted, and then contacted their contact person. I told them where I had to be on price and they worked with me.

I had worked with the following employee’s at Columbiana Chevrolet-Buick-Cadillac. First I worked with Steve Tirabassi the internet rep., he forward me to Mark Williams the Sales Professional and he was that. Then I met the General Manager Nick DiNunzio ne was very pleasant to talk to do earth type guy.
By the way I got a 2008 Blazer the color per my neighbor Larry SAID; Bing Cherry, the dealer calls it dark Cherry!!!!! THANK YOU Columbiana Chevrolet-Buick-Cadillac
You are the first company that I ever recommend to our people!!!
I have set up
http://www.drivecolumbiana.com

Leave a Reply

